Devon Ice Rink

Devon Ice Rink

When:
November 26, 2017 @ 11:00 am – 7:00 pm
2017-11-26T11:00:00-06:00
2017-11-26T19:00:00-06:00
Devon Ice Rink @ Devon Ice Rink

Devon Ice Rink Extended Hours today

  • Friday, November 10-Sunday, January 28
  • Location: Seasonal Plaza
  • Members $7 per person, includes skate rental
  • Nonmembers $13 per person, includes skate rental
  • Nonmembers $8 per person if you bring your own skates
  • Groups 10+ $9 per person, advanced registration required, email rentals@myriadgardens.org
  • Operating Hours: Monday–Thursday, 3–9pm; Friday, 3–11pm; Saturday, 11am–11pm; Sunday, 11am–7pm
  • For extended holiday hours visit here

Each holiday season, the Gardens transforms its seasonal plaza into the Devon Ice Rink, making for a winter wonderland set in a bustling downtown setting. At Devon Ice Rink, you can skate across 5,500 square feet of real ice, and indulge in seasonal food and beverage offerings.

Holiday Hours

  • Wednesday, November 22, 11am–11pm
  • Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 23, 3pm-9pm
  • Christmas Eve, Sunday, December 24, 11am–6pm
  • Christmas Day, Monday, December 25, 12–7pm
  • New Year’s Eve, Sunday, December 31, 11am–11pm
  • New Year’s Day, Monday, January 1, 11am–11pm
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Observance, Monday, January 15, 11am–9pm

Extended school holiday hours December 14-January 3

  • Monday-Saturday, 11am–11pm
  • Sunday, 11am–7pm
  • Last day: Wednesday, January 3, 11am–9pm